KLIN is your station for Husker football, carrying every game throughout the season. Scroll down to find Husker football stories, as well as a schedule with who the Huskers take on next.

2019 Nebraska Cornhuskers Schedule

Sat, Aug 31 – vs. South Alabama
Sat, Sep 7 – at Colorado
Sat, Sep 14 – vs. Northern Illinois
Sat, Sep 21 – at Illinois*
Sat, Sep 28 – vs. Ohio State*
Sat, Oct 5 – vs. Northwestern*
Sat, Oct 12 – at Minnesota*
Sat, Oct 26 – vs. Indiana*
Sat, Nov 2 – at Purdue*
Sat, Nov 16 – vs. Wisconsin*
Sat, Nov 23 – at Maryland*
Fri, Nov 29 – vs. Iowa*

*Conference Game

mb_mg_bigten_01

Big Ten Conference Extends Suspension of Activities through May 4

The Big Ten Conference has extended the suspension of all team activities through May 4, 2020. The extension is from the latest suspension that was set to run until April 6. The Conference added in a statement that they “will re-evaluate again at that time” if another extension is necessary. Previous announcements canceled all competitions…read more »

MemorialStadium1

Nebraska Spring Game Canceled

“The Spring Game is not gonna be on the 18th of April, and most probably will not occur at all.” That from Nebraska Athletic Director Bill Moos on Sports Nightly. Moos said in a perfect world, the football team would be able to at least finish out the 13 practices still allotted to them for…read more »

huskers_logo_300

Big Ten: All Team Activities Suspended, Huskers Spring Practices Included

A day after canceling all competitions for the rest of the academic year, the Big Ten Conference has decided to suspend “all organized team activities.” The suspension will go until April 6, 2020 and “will be re-evaluated at that time.” The Big Ten Conference announced today that all organized team activities have been suspended until…read more »