Husker Hoops on KLIN

Lincoln's Husker Radio, 1400 AM and 94.5 FM, KLIN is your home of Husker men's basketball!  Follow Head Coach Tim Miles and the Big Red through some of the most challenging basketball in the country home and away, in the first season at the new Pinnacle Bank Arena!

Our coverage begins one hour prior to tipoff with Nebraska Basketball Hall of Fame announcer Kent Pavelka and former Husker Matt Davison and continues with the Tim Miles postgame show just minutes after the final buzzer.

Nebraska 2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime TV
  Fri, Sep 27  Meet the Huskers Pinnacle Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.    
  Mon, Nov 04  Nebraska-Kearney (Exh.) Pinnacle Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.   BTDN (Big Ten Digital Network) 
  Fri, Nov 08  Florida Gulf Coast Pinnacle Bank Arena   8:00 p.m.   BTN/BTN2Go.com    
  Tue, Nov 12  Western Illinois Pinnacle Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.   BTDN (Big Ten Digital Network)   
  Sun, Nov 17  South Carolina State Pinnacle Bank Arena   2:00 p.m.   BTDN (Big Ten Digital Network)   

Charleston Classic

  Thu, Nov 21  UMass at Charleston, S.C.   11 a.m.   ESPN3   
  Fri, Nov 22  New Mexico/UAB at Charleston, S.C.   TBA      
  Sun, Nov 24

 TBA (Clemson, Davidson,

Georgia, Temple)

at Charleston, S.C.   TBA    
  spacer
  Sat, Nov 30  Northern Illinois Pinnacle Bank Arena   12 p.m.   BTDN (Big Ten Digital Network)   

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

  Wed, Dec 04  Miami Pinnacle Bank Arena   8 p.m.   ESPNU    
  spacer
  Sun, Dec 08  Creighton at Omaha, Neb.   5 p.m.   Fox Sports 1   
  Sat, Dec 14  Arkansas State Pinnacle Bank Arena   3 p.m.   BTN    
  Sat, Dec 21  The Citadel Pinnacle Bank Arena   7 p.m.   BTDN (Big Ten Digital Network)    
  Sat, Dec 28  Cincinnati at Cincinnati, Ohio   3 p.m.   ESPN2   
  Tue, Dec 31  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa   6 p.m.   BTN    
  Sat, Jan 04  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio   11 a.m.   BTN  
  Thu, Jan 09  Michigan * Pinnacle Bank Arena   8 p.m.   ESPN or ESPN2    
  Sun, Jan 12  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind.   TBA   BTN    
  Mon, Jan 20  Ohio State * Pinnacle Bank Arena   6 p.m.   BTN    
  Thu, Jan 23  Penn State * at State College, Pa.   7 p.m.   ESPNU    
  Sun, Jan 26  Minnesota * Pinnacle Bank Arena   5 p.m.   BTN    
  Thu, Jan 30  Indiana * Pinnacle Bank Arena   7 p.m.   BTN    
  Wed, Feb 05  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich.   5 p.m.   BTN    
  Sat, Feb 08  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill.   12 p.m.   ESPNU   
  Wed, Feb 12  Illinois * Pinnacle Bank Arena   8 p.m.   BTN    
  Sun, Feb 16  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich.   2 p.m.   BTN    
  Thu, Feb 20  Penn State * Pinnacle Bank Arena   6 p.m.   ESPNU   
  Sun, Feb 23  Purdue * Pinnacle Bank Arena   TBA   CBS or BTN   
  Wed, Feb 26  Illinois at Champaign, Ill.   8 p.m.   BTN   
  Sat, Mar 01  Northwestern * Pinnacle Bank Arena   4 p.m.   ESPNU   
  Wed, Mar 05  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind.   6 p.m.   BTN   
  Sun, Mar 09  Wisconsin * Pinnacle Bank Arena   TBA   BTN   

B1G Tournament

  Thu, Mar 13 - 
 Sun, Mar 16
 TBA at Indianapolis, Ind.   TBA   TBA  
* Conference Games